Alexander Fisches
Business Development Manager / Product Manager

✉ alexander.fisches@rothenberger.com
☎ +49 (0)6195 8007714




Alexander Butz
Key Account Manager ACR

✉ alexander.butz@rothenberger.com
☎ +49 (0)6195 8007714


Kevin Clarke
Sales Director UK

✉ kevin.clarke@rothenberger.co.uk
☎ +44 (0)7710 944207


Franck  Lefebvre
Responsable secteur PACA/RHONE ALPES

✉ franck.lefebvre@rothenberger.com
☎ +33 (0)677075374


Luciano Passarelli
Marketing Manager Italia

✉ luciano.passarelli@rothenberger.com
☎ +39 (0)345 3088722

Davide Paleari
Sales Representative Italia

✉ davide.paleari@rothenberger.com
☎ +39 (0)3484502257